First Lexington Scouting Group

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, Rovers| Waterloo, Ontario

SPONSOR: Waterloo North Optimists


 

Supporter: Knights of Columbus, Waterloo,


 

Fundraising Supporter: Eco-Tech

iCagenda - Calendar

Events - add to your calendar.

January 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
04:00 PM
Camp Impeesa, Drumbo, Canada
Date :  Friday, 09 January 2015
10
04:00 PM
Camp Impeesa, Drumbo, Canada
Date :  Saturday, 10 January 2015
11
04:00 PM
Camp Impeesa, Drumbo, Canada
Date :  Sunday, 11 January 2015
12
13
14
No Image
06:30 PM
Sandowne, Waterloo, Canada
Drive-in movie night
No Image
06:30 PM
Conestogo School, Conestogo, Canada
Date :  Wednesday, 14 January 2015
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
No Image
06:29 PM
Conestogo School
No Image
06:30 PM
Sandowne, Waterloo, Canada
Date :  Wednesday, 21 January 2015
22
No Image
05:30 PM
Date :  Thursday, 22 January 2015
23
04:00 PM
Harrison Park, 2nd Avenue East, Owen Sound, ON, Owen Sound, Canada
No Image
05:00 PM
Harrison Park, Owen Sound, Owen Sound, Canada
GOOGLE MAP MAY BE INACCURATE. TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE- WATCH YOUR EMAIL
Date :  Friday, 23 January 2015
24
04:00 PM
Harrison Park, 2nd Avenue East, Owen Sound, ON, Owen Sound, Canada
No Image
05:00 PM
Harrison Park, Owen Sound, Owen Sound, Canada
GOOGLE MAP MAY BE INACCURATE. TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE- WATCH YOUR EMAIL
Date :  Saturday, 24 January 2015
25
04:00 PM
Harrison Park, 2nd Avenue East, Owen Sound, ON, Owen Sound, Canada
No Image
05:00 PM
Harrison Park, Owen Sound, Owen Sound, Canada
GOOGLE MAP MAY BE INACCURATE. TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE- WATCH YOUR EMAIL
Date :  Sunday, 25 January 2015
26
27
28
No Image
06:30 PM
Sandowne, Waterloo, Canada
No Image
06:30 PM
Laurel Creek Conservation , Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada
Date :  Wednesday, 28 January 2015
29
No Image
06:29 PM
Date :  Thursday, 29 January 2015
30
31